New Authors!

Wotcher Harry Potter fans!

As you probably already know, I’ve added Mike to the HP Fan World team. πŸ™‚ I knew as soon as I had asked for more authors that he’d end up being a reporter here! Mike has been reading HP Fan World since the first week I believe, I know he’s a dedicated Harry Potter fan, and I really can’t wait to see what he posts! His user-name is mike1003.

I’ve also added Amy, whose user-name is CandyCane Cuteness. Although Amy has created several WordPress accounts, she has been reading HP Fan World for what seems like forever! πŸ˜€ Everything seems back to normal, she’s reading the blog, I’m posting on it, except now she’ll be posting with me. πŸ™‚

Then there’s Noah, who has been reading the blog for as long as Mike, and they have both been talking to me for the entire year. πŸ˜€ I really don’t know what my life would be like without talking to you guys every day. Noah’s user-name is P80228313. It surprises me how well I know that now… πŸ˜‰

Finally, I’ve added Ollie (user-name olleletis), who I suspect has been reading the blog for a while. πŸ™‚ We can all expect great things from you, Ollie. πŸ˜‰

So, congratulations to the new authors! Thank you all so much for joining! I am really looking forward to having a great team of people writing for the HP Fan World.

If you think that you’d like to be part of the team, please click here!

Thanks for visiting this website Harry Potter fans!
Sarah

About Sarah

Wotcher people of the Internet! I hope you find this website useful... If you have any questions or comments or basically anything you'd like to tell me, please click here: https://harrypotterfanworld.wordpress.com/1715-2/ Thank you for visiting!
This entry was posted in Links and Info and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New Authors!

  1. Candycane Cuteness says:

    I’m an authour, OH YEAAAAHHH!! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

