HP Fan World’s Birthday!

Wotcher Harry Potter fans!

Wow! Sorry that I’m getting on this a little late, but I just wanted to let you all know that Harry Potter Fan World is one year old now. ๐Ÿ˜€ I started this website November 17, 2009, and I feel so lucky that it’s given me so many amazing opportunities. I am really grateful that I have the chance to meet so many amazing people, this blog has really changed my life! Big thanks to all of the viewers that read this blog, your visits encourage me to keep this website running. ๐Ÿ™‚

Thank you, Stasiya, for being probably one of the first people to come and visit this website. ๐Ÿ˜€ I know you’re still out there reading my posts by e-mail, as well as commenting every once in a while. You’re such a huge Harry Potter fan and you’re so supportive, so thank you so much for encouraging and inspiring me to keep the HP posts up! ๐Ÿ™‚

Hay Dog and Amy, thanks for everything! You’ve both been here for a while– and now you’re authors! ๐Ÿ˜€ Thanks for commenting, sharing stories and ideas and talking about Harry Potter with me all throughout the year. ๐Ÿ™‚

Shae (or Drahpish), you’ve been around since March (although it seems so much longer!) and I really enjoy talking to you. ๐Ÿ˜€ Thank you, for all of the comments you’ve ever made on here, and just for being Shae. ๐Ÿ™‚

Mike, Noah, you didn’t think I’d ever forget about you guys, did you?! ๐Ÿ˜€ I don’t know what my life would be like without talking to you both every day. Thank you so much for everything you’ve done. ๐Ÿ˜€ I cannot even put it into words how lucky I am to be able to talk to you guys, so thanks for brightening my days with your many posts and comments on The Potter Club (which has somehow basically turned into our little area of random conversations). ๐Ÿ˜€

Thank you everyone for all of your awesome comments! You guys are spectacular, and supportive, and finding new visitors and comments just makes my day. ๐Ÿ™‚ This blog has definitely allowed me to find other things on the Internet and try several new things, it has really changed me a lot throughout the year. I don’t know what my life would be like without this blog, because ever since I started it, it has been a huge part of my life.

Thanks for visiting this website Harry Potter fans!
Sarah

About Sarah

Wotcher people of the Internet! I hope you find this website useful... If you have any questions or comments or basically anything you'd like to tell me, please click here: https://harrypotterfanworld.wordpress.com/1715-2/ Thank you for visiting!
This entry was posted in Links and Info and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

