Deathly Hallows; And So the Reviews Start Now

Wotcher Harry Potter fans!

I know lots of us have already seen the brilliantly epic masterpiece (minus one scene that is by FAR the biggest mistake Yates has EVER made, how that Horcrux scene infuriates me so. And what’s up with the dancing?) that I like to call Deathly Hallows, Part I, but that doesn’t stop the critics from trying to make us see it faster! 😉 I’m anticipating many critic reviews (some good, others not) I am going to highlight this one because it managed to find it’s way on the Freshly Pressed section of the WordPress homepage! 😀 You can click the link to see it:

About Sarah

Wotcher people of the Internet! I hope you find this website useful... If you have any questions or comments or basically anything you'd like to tell me, please click here: https://harrypotterfanworld.wordpress.com/1715-2/ Thank you for visiting!
This entry was posted in Links and Info. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

