Harry Potter

Hey Wotcher,

Noah here. I saw Harry Potter DH1 and it was amazing!!

I ADVISE YOU ONT READ FURTHER UNLESS SEEN THE MOVIE!!!

So the good news:

  1. It was the best Harry Potter ever.
  2. There were some good laughs.
  3. I think all the charactors were good actors.
  4. and they left off the movie well

The bad news:

  1. There were many missing parts. Not important parts that I remember were taken.
  2. The destryoing of the horcrux was terrible.
  3. and at some places it was boring. Not that boring though.

I think the Harry Potter was EPIC! 😀

I hope the next part is BETTER!

~NOAH

About Agent NF

Well I love playing Club Penguin and my name's Noah. I really hope who's reading this isn't some psycho freak reading everyone's proflie. I hope. I'm not so don't accuse me. I love Sci F,i action, adventure movies. mystery books too. I am obsessed with the Secret Series yeah ok.... i guess my hobbies are building Legos, watching movies, reading, and blogging. Yup... ~Noah
This entry was posted in Links and Info. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Harry Potter

  1. Sarah says:

    Terrible is an insult to that extremely horrifying evil phantasmagorical little detail that Yates found so INTERESTING when it wasn’t even IN THE BOOK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😡 😡 😡 😡

    Yes, epic seems to be the main word for the movie as a whole… 😀 😀 😀

  2. Sarah says:

    And thanks for saying wotcher. 😀

Leave a Reply

