Harry Potter Jewelry!

Wotcher Harry Potter fans!

I know that I have been talking about merchandise quite a lot lately, but I guess it’s useful, since the holidays are coming up. Really, the only thing to get a Harry Potter fan is Harry Potter merchandise. πŸ˜‰ Anyways, perhaps I am just being random, but I’m going to focus on some very beautiful and officially licensed Harry Potter jewelry.

What I am forcing you to look at, directly to your left, is a replica of Hermione’s necklace from Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows. πŸ˜€ Isn’t it gorgeous?! It is almost overwhelmingly authentic. I’m going to quote the official WB Shop right now: Crafted in sterling silver and set with crystals, faceted glass and fresh water pearls, this elegant necklace measures approximately 18 inches long. $85, American currency, although it does ship worldwide! If you’re interested, you can click here to view it on the WB Harry Potter Shop (jewelry section).

To your left is an intricately patterned replica of the egg from the Goblet of Fire, which is of course stunning! πŸ™‚ Additional information from the WB Shop: This pendant is metal with gold plating (nickel-free). The petals bloom open, and it comes complete with chain and wood display box. Measures approximately 0.5 x 1.5 inches. It’s about $50…You can click here to view the pendant off of the WB Shop for Harry Potter (section jewelry).
This is a first, it’s a replica of a replica! πŸ˜‰ Warner Bros. has made a replica of the locket from the cave, which is, of course, a replica of the original Horcrux. This is a very beautiful locket, but what really caught my attention was the fact that they actually include a replica of the note R.A.B. left Voldemort inside of the fake Horcrux! I think that’s a brilliant idea, but I wonder how realistic the note is, at least the parchment it’s printed on. If you want to view more information about the locket, you can click here.

locket (the Horcrux replica, not the replica replica, that is), you can click here.

I’m running out of time, but I simply love this Phoenix necklace (click to view), so I had to highlight it very briefly. πŸ™‚ Warner Bros. says: This Phoenix Pendant from the world of Harry Potter is crafted in sterling silver and comes with an 18-inch silver chain. This wonderful necklace is sure to become a cherished collectible. The Phoenix measures about 2.25 inches at its widest point (wingspan), and 1.5 inches long and comes with a drawstring velvet bag for safe keeping. Really the only reason I’m mentioning this is because I think I’m going to ask for it for Christmas, but I still am going to look at some other HP jewelry. πŸ™‚ I’m looking for something a little more classy than my beaded “wotcher” bracelet (although I will never take that off!). πŸ˜€

Of course, there are lots of other necklaces, as well as earrings and a few bracelets, on the WB Shop for Harry Potter jewelry right here.

Thanks for visiting this website Harry Potter fans!
Sarah

About Sarah

Wotcher people of the Internet! I hope you find this website useful... If you have any questions or comments or basically anything you'd like to tell me, please click here: https://harrypotterfanworld.wordpress.com/1715-2/ Thank you for visiting!
This entry was posted in Links and Info and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

