Insane Harry Potter Fans

Wotcher Harry Potter fans!

These people make me feel almost normal… But I have to disagree with “the real Harry Potter”, I am the biggest Harry Potter fan. I just didn’t know about the contest…

Anyways, sorry I didn’t enter and crush every single entry that it got… But you can view the “almost as insane as I am” Harry Potter fans right here. šŸ˜‰ šŸ˜‰ šŸ˜‰

And to “the real Harry Potter”– watch out, because I am determined to beat you next year. šŸ˜‰ If you are out here, I just wanted to say that you are really awesome! šŸ˜€

But I could beat them all if I wanted to… I think it’s slightly unfair that “the real Harry Potter” is the winner just because of his insane merchandise. Some of us don’t have zillions of dollars to spare on our collection [I have a pretty insane collection; lots of HP shirts, a complete Gryffindor uniform, and enough merchandise to COVER my entire dresser, which is a pretty big dresser)], but it doesn’t mean that we aren’t as nerdy as the rest of them! šŸ˜‰

Thanks for visiting this website Harry Potter fans!
Sarah

About Sarah

Wotcher people of the Internet! I hope you find this website useful... If you have any questions or comments or basically anything you'd like to tell me, please click here: https://harrypotterfanworld.wordpress.com/1715-2/ Thank you for visiting!
This entry was posted in Links and Info and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

