It’s OUR 800th POST!!!!

…Thought you all should know….(faint)

Oh, and here’s a handy review of the new Lego Harry Potter Years 1-4 game for the iPhone and iPod touch by Macworld that I found in my news inbox this morning:

http://www.macworld.com/appguide/app.html?id=733213&lsrc=rss_main

WOO-HOOO!

Thank you once again, authors and readers, for helping us achieve our goal!!

Our next mission: our 2,000th comment (there’s currently 1,866 šŸ˜€ )

P.S – Oops…..Mike already posted while I was compiling this…oh well!

Woo! YAY!

YYYAAAHHHOOO!!!

(Please excuse my improper grammar, Sarah. I tried my best to keep it to myself šŸ˜ )

This entry was posted in Not Harry Potter related. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to It’s OUR 800th POST!!!!

  1. Sarah says:

    Oh goodness I was just about to tease you about that! Oh well, I guess I have to do my best to bend out of my nerdy shell for a while– but wait– I’ll still be nerdy because even though I’m using improper grammar I’m still being nerdy in an overly excited way.

    *Breaking my own rule here*

    YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Sarah says:

    And nice reference to book the first. šŸ˜‰

    • Zach says:

      At Sarah:

      Cool! Someone actually noticed that šŸ™‚ Happy Thanksgiving, and, like you said earlier:

      Peace, Love, and Potter! šŸ˜€

      • Sarah says:

        Of course! Wicked awesome nerdy-ness. :mrgreen: Brilliant!

      • Zach says:

        At Sarah:

        Almost to 1,880 Comments! 123 more to go!

        We’re also at exactly 14,400 all-time views….But, that’s about 1% of what Google or Yahoo gets in 12 hours!

        Hannah and I went to the store today and found a “Dark Chocolate Palette” full of dark chocolate from lots of different countries….we just had to buy it and send it to P.B.!

Leave a Reply

