Hermione?!?!

Wotcher Harry Potter fans!

I am in total and complete shock right now, not that I don’t love Hermione, but… Well, take a look at the top ten Harry Potter characters, according to AMC Theaters:

1. Hermione Granger – 33%
2. Harry Potter – 17%
3. Sirius Black – 15%
4. Ron Weasley – 13%
5. Albus Dumbledore – 7%
6. Rubeus Hagrid – 5%
7. Minerva McGonagall – 3%
8. Remus Lupin – 3%
9. Ginny Weasley – 3%
10. Alastor “Mad-Eye” Moody – 1%

Well, my favorite is obviously Tonks, but I didn’t think she’d win… Oh well! I’m really shocked that Dobby wasn’t anywhere on that list, and was even beaten by Mad-Eye Moody. This entire poll is shocking!

I’ll just let Zemanta give you the link:

Cool, right? I love Zemanta. In other news, there was a special promotion going on for AMC theaters this year where you watch the last two movies, I believe, and then you just stay in your seats the entire time to watch the midnight showing. So three Potter movies. Straight. I think… Unfortunately, I did not know about it in time to go to Deathly Hallows this year, but I will try to go next year! It sounds like a lot of fun… 😀

Thanks for visiting this website Harry Potter fans!
Sarah

About Sarah

Wotcher people of the Internet! I hope you find this website useful... If you have any questions or comments or basically anything you'd like to tell me, please click here: https://harrypotterfanworld.wordpress.com/1715-2/ Thank you for visiting!
This entry was posted in Links and Info and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hermione?!?!

  1. Minerva didn’t make it above 3%? My faith in humanity is now severely shaken.

Leave a Reply

