If You’ve Seen…

If you’ve seen the new Harry Potter please comment your review. I’m hoping for good ones, but don’t hold back if you didn’t like it.

~NOAH ๐Ÿ˜€

1 more

About Agent NF

Well I love playing Club Penguin and my name's Noah. I really hope who's reading this isn't some psycho freak reading everyone's proflie. I hope. I'm not so don't accuse me. I love Sci F,i action, adventure movies. mystery books too. I am obsessed with the Secret Series yeah ok.... i guess my hobbies are building Legos, watching movies, reading, and blogging. Yup... ~Noah
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to If You’ve Seen…

  1. mike1003 says:

    awesome awesome awesome spoiler alert why dobby why

    • Sarah says:

      I’m emotionally traumatized for life… Just those last words… Oh I can’t say anything more or I’ll start crying my eyes out!!! I always get mad at myself for crying during movies, I think Deathly Hallows is like the fifth movie that has made me cry… I refuse to be the girl that cries during movies! At least I don’t watch chick flicks… But Deathly Hallows definitely made me cry the most out of every movie I’ve ever seen… I was afraid to get kicked out of the theater because of my loud sobbing!

      Books on the other hand… I cry more while reading sad books. I get too attached to the characters. My mom tells me to never read any books with dogs in them. ๐Ÿ˜›

      Great, thanks for making me remember Mike! I forgot but you reminded me so I remembered even though I forgot to remember but I was trying to remember to forget to remember but I realized I really needed to forget to remember which I did but you reminded me so I remembered I was supposed to forget to remember!!!!

      ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰

      Long comment. ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

  2. Zagorath says:

    I thought it was a great film. I really enjoyed it. To be honest, I thought they downplayed Hedwig’s death a bit. I cried in the book, but not the movie.
    The end was really well done. I did cry for Dobby, and then the suspenseful scene afterwards was great, if not somewhat expected.
    As a musician, I’m really interested in the score. In fact, I’ve written an entire blog post of my own about the soundtrack for the film. You can see it here: http://zagorath.blogspot.com/2010/11/harry-potter-and-deathly-hallows.html

Leave a Reply

