New HPDHP2 SPOILER ALERT

Ok I was surfing the web and I happened to go to IMDb. I looked up Harry POtter DH Part 2 and this is the link to what I found:http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1201607/

Summary:

The end begins as Harry, Ron, and Hermione go back to Hogwarts to find and destroy Voldemorts final horcruxes, but when Voldemort finds out about their mission, the biggest battle begins and life as they know it will never be the same again.

Uh Oh:

This Movie Is Not Yet Rated. Suggested MPAA Rating for now: PG-13

Violence & Gore

Here are a few selected parts from the second half of the book (The split has been announced to be after the events of Malfoy Manor, and Part 1 ends with Voldemort obtaining the Elder Wand) that contain noteable violent content. We do not know how these following selected scenes will be portrayed yet:

A man is strangled by his own prosthetic hand because of an impulse of mercy.

A teenage boy is burned alive and killed by cursed fire that he originally casted; unintentional suicide (unknown if it will be shown, or implied).

A man is savagely bitten in the neck by a snake once, the single bite causing him to slowly bleed to death.

A teenage boy gets his whole body paralyzed and a man sets a hat on his head and then causes the hat to burst into flames.

A young man is killed by an explosion/exploded wall and debris.

Many deaths involving the “Killing Curse”.

There will be a giant battle at Hogwarts in the climax of the film. This is the longest battle in the Harry Potter series, and features many battles and showdowns between various characters and many deaths in-between.

Harry will battle Voldemort near the end of the movie, but Voldemort will die in the end.

From what is seen in both the book, and the amount of profanity in the first film, then there will be a lot of language in this film, some of the profanity even going to the “s***” level a couple times, with more frequent uses of “d***” and ” “h***” in-between.

 

The “Battle of Hogwarts” alone is expected to be very epic and intense.

Hogwarts is nearly destroyed and invaded. This may be hard to watch for people who love the series. “To see it [The Great Hall] being destroyed, it’s really quite shocking, actually.” – Rubert Grint

I am starting to think I don’t want to go to this movie, but I know I will. 😉

~Noah

About Agent NF

Well I love playing Club Penguin and my name's Noah. I really hope who's reading this isn't some psycho freak reading everyone's proflie. I hope. I'm not so don't accuse me. I love Sci F,i action, adventure movies. mystery books too. I am obsessed with the Secret Series yeah ok.... i guess my hobbies are building Legos, watching movies, reading, and blogging. Yup... ~Noah
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to New HPDHP2 SPOILER ALERT

  1. Sarah says:

    Ooooohhhh!!! I’m anticipating EPIC! 😀 I hope they go all out on this one. Definitely a PG-13, especially since Part I was, and that one is definitely less intense than Part II. If Yates… You know what, he’s simply not allowed to do anything wrong on this one… Not that he messed up Part I, but he REALLY messed up a few seconds…

    Thanks for the info, Noah! 😀

  2. Sarah says:

    It was hilarious, I was watching a Dan Radcliffe video interview on Fandango, and the lady started saying “I love the scene where” and she started talking about the scene we all hate so much… Daniel looked immensely uncomfortable!

    • P80228313 NCPI says:

      LOL He probably absolutely hated doing that!!

      • Sarah says:

        The cousins suspect Yates put the interview lady up to it, ’cause more people would think DH1 was “interesting” and go see it!! 😛 I bet it convinced all parents with younger kids to not let their kids see it… So take that Yates less money for you!!!!

  3. mike1003 says:

    is the *** & N***** what i think it is

  4. clubpenguinpeep says:

    SPOILER ALERT:

    Fred!!! 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦

Leave a Reply

