One Of HP Cast is a Dad?

Yes, I was browsing and this was the first story:

A tantalizing internet rumor caught fire earlier this month, raising speculation that a prominent ‘Harry Potter’ cast member has fathered a love child, and vexing fans with the mystery: Which star could it be?

Seven famous Brits — Daniel Radcliffe, Rupert Grint, Tom Felton, Oliver and James Phelps, Jason Isaacs and Alan Ruckman — appear on a ‘Potter’-themed postcard that was apparently mailed to postsecret.com, the U.S.-based website run by author Frank Warren, who simply invites readers to send in anonymous postcards confessing a secret. And the sender clearly wanted to get a shocking secret off her chest.

“One of these men is the father of the most amazing little girl in the world,” says the unsigned message scrawled on the postcard. “He’s never met her. He never will. He probably can’t even remember my name.”

Tom Felton (Draco Malfoy) has tweeted his reaction: “My friend just found this on the web! Just to confirm that I can be canceled out of this equation LOL!”
Each of the 24-year-old Phelps twins (who play Fred and George Weasley in the hit films) have also denied he is the baby daddy in question.

But, according to Us, the startling allegation has yet to spur a reaction from the other four stars seen on the postcard: Alan Rickman, 64, Jason Isaacs, 47, Rupert Grint, 22, and Harry Potter himself, Danel Radcliffe, 21.

Felton, 23, is reportedly in a long-term relationship with film assistant Jade Olivia. He recently stopped by ‘Lopez Tonight’ and told host George Lopez about the pick-up lines ‘Potter’ fans try, including one from a follower who read that Felton was tweeting from bed and asked: “Do you mind if I Slytherin?”

This is all from: http://www.popeater.com/2010/11/27/harry-potter-tom-felton-love-child-rumor/

About Agent NF

Well I love playing Club Penguin and my name's Noah. I really hope who's reading this isn't some psycho freak reading everyone's proflie. I hope. I'm not so don't accuse me. I love Sci F,i action, adventure movies. mystery books too. I am obsessed with the Secret Series yeah ok.... i guess my hobbies are building Legos, watching movies, reading, and blogging. Yup... ~Noah
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to One Of HP Cast is a Dad?

  1. Sarah says:

    I guess we’ll never know!

    Great post, Noah! 😀

  2. AlfieBrave says:

    Do you mind if I.. SLYTHERIN? rofl thats funny.. 😀

  3. Sarah says:

    UPDATE: Wow I just cannot figure this out…

Leave a Reply

