Just Randomly Trying to Post Something

Wotcher Harry Potter fans!

Just wanted to wish all of you happy holidays… As I’ve said before I’m really busy during this time of year. 🙂 I’m sure I’ll be back to my usual posting schedule soon!

To keep you occupied, I’ve composed a rather bizarre little poem, you see this author… She… Well, it’s a long story:

There is a Queen
Who is very mean
She slices spleens
And eats them with greens
She loves to decapitate
At any unfortunate rate
She dresses all in red
For the blood shed
Of those now dead
When she shouts “OFF WITH THEIR HEADS!!!!!!!!!”
You’ll be quite sad
If the Queen of Hearts is mad
For I’m afraid you must face
The Queen’s Ace

Thanks for visiting this website Harry Potter fans!
Sarah

About Sarah

Wotcher people of the Internet! I hope you find this website useful... If you have any questions or comments or basically anything you'd like to tell me, please click here: https://harrypotterfanworld.wordpress.com/1715-2/ Thank you for visiting!
This entry was posted in Links and Info and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Just Randomly Trying to Post Something

  1. Sebastian Livingston says:

    Asphyxiation

    Suffocating in a sea of sorrows
    awash in waves of doubt
    I sway towards perturbations
    of hollowed routes.
    Desperate for spheres
    of mortal envy, all about
    in tears of immortal
    I stand stout.
    Vanquished from faltered sins
    I languish in apathetic
    dreams of wantonness, since
    times of past draw near,
    feigning for innocence.
    A purposeful action
    delegated to that within
    from seeping malaise
    that never ends.

Leave a Reply

