Attention!!!!

Wotcher!!!

I have found some news. On July tenth, Larry King is hosting an event called “Harry Potter ‘The Final Chapter’ ,” in which he will interview some of the cast, including the best actress in the world, Helena Bonham Carter. There will also be clips of the new film and a tour of, The Wizarding World of Harry Potter. I believe this means that either we will see a behind the scenes or the Harry Potter theme park in Universal, Oralndo, Florida. I myself, am hoping for the latter.

Once again, it will be on CNN, July 10th, 8:00 (est), and repeated at 11.

About ymike1003

I don't know who you are. I don't know what you want. If you are looking for ransom, I can tell you I don't have money. But what I do have are a very particular set of skills; skills I have acquired over a very long career. Skills that make me a nightmare for people like you. If you let my daughter go now, that'll be the end of it. I will not look for you, I will not pursue you. But if you don't, I will look for you, I will find you, and I will kill you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

