Tour!!!!

http://www.potterpuppetpals.com/

Potter Puppet Pals and Harry and the Potters are going on tour together and it will be epic and I should be ending this sentence but I won’t I am just going to keep dragging it on for as long as I can like somebody who is texting or does not care about grammar or a fast speaker or a… Hmmm… I thought I could make it longer then that. Oh and sorry about not having Harry Potter World pictures yet or anything but it isn’t my fault. You see *cuts and runs*

About ymike1003

I don't know who you are. I don't know what you want. If you are looking for ransom, I can tell you I don't have money. But what I do have are a very particular set of skills; skills I have acquired over a very long career. Skills that make me a nightmare for people like you. If you let my daughter go now, that'll be the end of it. I will not look for you, I will not pursue you. But if you don't, I will look for you, I will find you, and I will kill you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

